Contact the Belt

phone 2

General Enquiries.

Need some info? Anything we should know? Just desperate for someone to talk to? Contact bitethebelt@hotmail.co.uk


Music and Mix Submission.

If you are a producer, DJ, band, singer, songwriter, label, promoter, alien or anybody/anything who feels some music belongs on here then feel free to dive in and get in touch – we’re always hungry for new material to bite on.

For guest mix submission use our general enquiries email bitethebelt@hotmail.co.uk. Please remember to submit mixes with relevant links and attachments, or through file-sharing websites, and don’t be a bellend – remember to include all relevant information i.e. artist name, your real name, genre, social networks and any other important material.

Please bare in mind that our flood-gates are constantly open and consequently we’re often drowning in a high quantity of emails – we can’t respond to them all! Though we do try are best. Unless, of course, in the rare circumstance where your submission is somewhat rude and presumptuous – we might ignore you then until you learn some bloody manners – you devilish rascals you!


Press and Advertising.

If you want to send us a press release please email bitethebelt@hotmail.co.uk or alternatively a writer of your choice.

We are currently unable to advertise on our website due to WordPress’ terms and conditions however we’re going to migrate to our own domain in the future. At this point we will be happy to advertise things related specifically to the blog.


To contact one of our writers directly please use the email addresses below.

Josh – official Founder, Owner & Big Bossman – josh@bitethebelt.com

Peter – the Right-Hand Man and potential new-era Gilles Peterson – peter@bitethebelt.com

Ryan – Outrageous Journalist, Musical Sponge – ryan@bitethebelt.com

Sam – World-Wonderer, all-round Nice Guy, House, House, House Music – sam@bitethebelt.com

Jack – Absolute Lemon, Ridiculous DJ – jack@bitethebelt.com

James – Intellectual. Prang-Weasel. Fiend. Empire Crafter – james@bitethebelt.com

Joe – Riding into the darkest corners of electronics – joe@bitethebelt.com

Social Networks.

Find us on Facebook, SoundCloud, Twitter and YouTube.

Advertisements

Your thoughts?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s