The Hook Up – 05

Rhye – Open

I don’t know why this has taken me so long.

During the summer period, a work colleague hooked me up with a tune from a band called Rhye. I don’t really know what I expected when the link came through. Some thrashy rock? Some weird noisy electro outfit? Jazz? I had no clue. So what emotively followed after clicking the link was beyond pleasure.

I need say nothing of this band. I’ve loved this track and adored this video since the moment I pressed play. Let them tell you about the band.

Beautiful hook up from one of the co-founders of London Indie Label & Events Group, Mystic Sons.

Rhye online – www.rhyemusic.com
RhyeBook – facebook.com/RhyeMusic
RhyeTube – youtube.com/user/rhyemusic
RhyeCloud – soundcloud.com/rhyemusic
Rhye on Twitter – twitter.com/rhyemusic
Rhye on Tumblr – rhyemusic.tumblr.com

JoSH

Your thoughts?

