Funky 80s Disco the Belt Sundays?

WE INTERRUPT THIS CHILL THE BELT SUNDAYS TO BRING YOU THIS FUNKY-FRESH OLD-SCHOOL DISCO-BANGER

So after a night of countless beers, in celebration of my old papa hitting the halfway to one hundred mark, I was feeling far too heavy headed and hazy minded for any decent belt biting and I certainly couldn’t get in the feel for any chilled tracks worthy of posting. However, forty minutes before Sunday comes to a close I get a musical hook up that changed everything.

Powerful shout from our über-cool, trend-toppin’, music-fiendin’, shit-bloggin’ buddies over at Shit We Like. Linked to me personally from one of the co-founders, this is some seriously 80s Funk shit that Dan likes and after raising it to my attention, I can sure as hell say that I definitely fucking like it too.

Fuck chillin’ tonight, get your freakin’ Disco on!!

Hellz Yeah!!!

And if you haven’t already, get the funk on to – shitwelikeblog.blogspot.co.uk
these boys really know what they’re talking about…

or should I say…

these boys really… know their shit…

Aha ha ha ha ha ha haaaaa…

…the fuck am I doing writing blogs I should be doing the Apollo!

JOSH

Your thoughts?

