New Blog D&B Celebration Post: Tokyo Prose & Phil Tangent – Rearview

To celebrate having a brand new blog and to celebrate the fact that I downloaded a shitload of new Drum & Bass the other day I give you one of my favorite tracks from the collection…

A new artist to my ears, passed over by a friend, Phil Tangent is a man with strong thrumming basslines that body up big, euphoric, synthed out liquid tracks. He’s impregnated my brain with one of his latest releases, Forgiveness, and when I found out that he’d previously teamed up with one of my favorite DnB producers, Tokyo Prose, to make a two-track EP I jizzed everywhere and got straight on it.

lol spellchecker wanted me to change “jizzed” to “jazzed”… I’ll try jazzing everywhere more often.

J Swinestone

One thought on “New Blog D&B Celebration Post: Tokyo Prose & Phil Tangent – Rearview

Your thoughts?

