Bonjour Mon Petit Pois!

Hello my pea!

Yes I did GCSE French.

So this is my new blog, exciting isn’t it?
I suppose I should start by thanking myself for making this blog a possibility and then by explaining what exactly it is, so here it goes…

*Ahem*

“Thanks me :)

This is a blog.

Enjoy.”

Short but sweet, didn’t see that one coming did you people who know me? Yeah well that’s what this blog is all about, pleasant surprises… and horrible ones, ones that will make you cry like terrified baby voles, lost in the woods with no means of getting home to your vole nest. Fuck you voles!

And now for your own audio pleasure… a message from the big man…

Josh BtB

Your thoughts?

